@ClonesCyclone, @soniaagrith, @mark_rohan and Eamonn Coghlan @AthloneIT.

Eamonn Coghlan, Barry McGuigan, Sonia O’Sullivan and Mark Rohan were recognised for their outstanding contribution at a ceremony in Athlone Institute of Technology on friday. The four legends of Irish sport were awarded Distinguished Fellowships by the institute, which is the highest honour awarded by AIT and recognises individuals who have made continuing significant contributions to society, Ireland, the midlands or to the development and advancement of AIT.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s